Live Sparky | Guniw Tools

Live Sparky

Live Sparky / Guniw Tools

VICL-61174 : Victor Entertainment
Released in 1998

  1. Chromium
  2. It’s Usual
  3. Fancy Pink
  4. Hands
  5. Kafuseki
  6. Soup
  7. Stupid person
  8. Distortion
  9. Billy What Wild Cool Night
  10. Plenty Of Flour
  11. Living Hairspring
  12. Magokoro Motomeru Jiko-Aisya
This is a live album which recorded my last show as a member of Guniw Tools.
Sound and performance are more aggressive than the studio works.

Return to page top